Official Notices and Information

Selected town notices and text info are republished here, as gleaned from the official Town of Westborough, MA site located at http://www.town.westborough.ma.us.

One reason to republish here is for very quick access -- the items appear directly in your browser, without having to be loaded as a PDF file. 

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
11 Special Town Meeting Tuesday Aug 7, 2012 7:00pm Tuesday, 24 July 2012 Webmaster 1130
12 Free events for Westborough teens in grades 6-10 this week Sunday, 22 July 2012 Webmaster 1094
13 SPECIAL VOTER REGISTRATION – APRIL 25, 2012 Wednesday, 25 April 2012 Webmaster 2157
14 Timber harvesting info at Bowman / Sandra Pond from town officials Tuesday, 27 December 2011 Webmaster 2813
15 Superintendent message: Schools resume Wed Nov 2 Tuesday, 01 November 2011 Webmaster 1111
16 Superintendent message - no school 1-Nov-2011 Monday, 31 October 2011 Webmaster 1196
17 October 2011 Storm Update from Police Chief Gordon Monday, 31 October 2011 Webmaster 1074
18 Hurricane Preparedness note from Congressman McGovern Friday, 26 August 2011 Webmaster 1639
19 Tornado watch issued for our area (Wed June 1 2011) Wednesday, 01 June 2011 Webmaster 1898
20 2011 Spring Town Meeting Warrant Saturday, 14 May 2011 Webmaster 1672

Page 2 of 8

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next > End >>