Official Notices and Information

Selected town notices and text info are republished here, as gleaned from the official Town of Westborough, MA site located at http://www.town.westborough.ma.us.

One reason to republish here is for very quick access -- the items appear directly in your browser, without having to be loaded as a PDF file. 

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 Cultural Council Grant Applications due by Oct 15, 2014 Saturday, 11 October 2014 Michael (admin) 1644
2 Board of Selectmen Agenda Tuesday 22-Jul-2014 Monday, 21 July 2014 Michael (admin) 734
3 DETOUR - Spring Road - closure Wed Jul 16 (maybe Thur too) Wednesday, 16 July 2014 Michael (admin) 608
4 Ruggles Street Construction Jul 16 - 18 Tuesday, 15 July 2014 Michael (admin) 556
5 State Legislators Support Purchase of State Hospital Property Sunday, 30 March 2014 Michael (admin) 1218
6 Planning Workshop on State Hospital Property Development on Sat. April 12, 2014 Tuesday, 18 March 2014 Webmaster 3993
7 UPDATE: Westborough Shuttle schedule starting 27-Jan-2014 Monday, 06 January 2014 Webmaster 749
8 Town Election Calendar for Tuesday March 4, 2014 Monday, 30 December 2013 Webmaster 687
9 Public hearing Tuesday 5-Feb 7:30pm on zoning response to medical marijuana law Monday, 04 February 2013 Webmaster 6021
10 Town Manager explanation of special Summer 2012 town meeting Wednesday, 01 August 2012 Webmaster 4547

Page 1 of 8

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next > End >>